Where & When

planet fab is on the road with Sheesh (skirts) once again this season. Together we will visit many events in Melbourne, Canberra, NSW, Tasmainia & regional Victoria.

For events labelled To be confirmed (TBC), please like facebook.com/pages/Planet-Fab/264692470351884 for timely updates or check this page regularly.  

Planet Fab Studio Workshop & Showroom – Dandenong North

Wednesdays and Thursdays by appointment all year round

Upcoming Events 2019

Port Fairy Folk Festival –  Port Fairy, Victoria

Friday 8th March to Monday 11th March

Canberra Hand Made – Epic Exhibition Park, Mitchell, ACT  

Saturday 23rd March, Sunday 24thth March – 10am to 4pm

Autumn Harvest Market  – Alowyn Gardens, 1210 Melba Hwy, Yarra Glen 

Saturday 30th March – 10am – 5pm

Red Hill Craft Market – TBC Red Hill Recreation Reserve 

Saturday 6th April – 9am – 3pm

Makers and Shakers TBC Coburg Town Hall 

Sunday 7th April 10am to 3pm

National Folk Festival – Epic Exhibition Park, Mitchell, ACT  

Thursday 18th April to Monday 22nd April

Agfest – Carrick, Tasmania 

Thursday 2nd May, Friday 3rd May and Saturday 4th May

Canberra Wool Expo – TBC Old Bus Depot Market, 21 Wentworth ave, Kingston. ACT

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May 10am -4pm

National Celtic Festival – TBC Portarlington

Friday 7th June to Monday 10th June

River and Wren – TBC Wagga Wagga, NSW

Sunday 23rd June

Canberra Hand Made – TBC Epic Exhibition Park, Mitchell  ACT

Saturday 29th June, Sunday 30th June – 10am to 4pm

Castlemaine Artists MarketTBC Western Reserve, Castlemaine

Sunday 7th July, 9am – 2pm

Bendigo Wool Show – Osborne Pavilion, Bendigo Showgrounds

Friday 19th July to Sunday 21st July

Violet Town Market TBC Recreation Reserve, Tulip St, Violet Town  

Saturday 10th August – 8.30am to 1pm

Tas Craft Fair – TBC Deloraine, Tasmania

Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd November, 9am- 5pm

Monday 4th November, 9am – 4pm

Please like facebook.com/pages/Planet-Fab/264692470351884 for timely updates or check this page regularly.